Ways AwayWays Away

Ways Away have announced the release of their self titled debut album set for release on July 17, 2020 via Other People Records. Featuring Racquet Club's Sergie Loobkoff on guitar (Samiam, Knapsack, Solea) and Ian Smith on bass along with Stick To Your Guns' Jesse Barnett on vocals and Jared Shavelson (BoySetsFire, Paint It Black) on drums, this album is sure to be a full on rocker. Check out the first few singles below, which is the first taste of their upcoming 10-song album, which was produced by Beau Burchell. Fans of Samiam, Texas is the Reason and the mid/late 90s emo/indie/punk sound are sure to love this. Anything involving Sergie Loobkoff and Jesse Barnett is gauranteed to please the ears of many!

Ways Away album artPurchaseJuly 17th, 2020