Notes On A Conditional FormThe 1975

The 1975 will release their highly anticipated 4th LP titled "Notes On A Conditional Form" on April 24, 2020 via Dirty Hit. According to the iTunes tracklisting (which is still incomplete), it reveals the album to have 22 tracks. You can stream the latest single titled "Me & You Together Song" taken from the forthcoming LP below.

Notes On A Conditional Form album artPurchaseMay 22nd, 2020