L.S. Dunes


Releases we have curated and recommend to yours truly.
FeaturedPast Lives
November 11th, 2022

Newly formed supergroup L.S. DUNES, featuring drummer Tucker Rule and bassist Tim Payne (Thursday), guitarist Frank Iero (My Chemical Romance), guitarist Travis Steever (Coheed And Cambria) and vocalist Anthony Green (Circa Survive), have just announced their debut LP titled "Past Lives" set for