image of With Honor

With Honor

Connecticut straight-edge band With Honor, known for their metalcore sound, released their debut album "Heart Means Everything" in 2004, followed by "This Is Our Revenge" in 2005 under Victory Records. After a long hiatus, they are making a comeback in 2023 with a new album on Pure Noise Records, appealing to fans of bands like Hatebreed and Comeback Kid.


image of Boundless


September 8, 2023