In the Interim

No Sun
FeaturedIn the Interim

September 9th, 2022


Salt Lake City, UT alternative rock/shoegaze band No Sun is set to release their new LP titled "No Sun" digitally on September 9, 2022 via Church Road Records, with the vinyl release via Flesh And Bone Records. The album was written and recorded by Jordon Strang, Jake Morse, Cobia Goddard, and Sophie Day in January of 2020. Although now the lineup is currently split between Jordon Strang and Jake Morse. Recorded by Zac Montez (Cloakroom, Keep, etc) at Timewell Records, mixed by Adrian Kobziar at Ohmsted Collective, and mastered by Pete Grossmann (Dead In The Dirt, Harms Way, Jesus Piece) the album will feature 8 brand new tracks of wall of guitars shoegaze rock, with the first single "In My Heaven" and its accompanying video streaming below.