This Will All End

Columbus, Ohio / midwestern sad-rock band Overgrow, the musical brainchild of singer-songwriter Jake Ciccotelli, will be releasing a new 4 song EP titled "This Will All End" on April 28, 2023 via Acrobat Unstable. The EP will follow their outstanding self released LP from 2022 titled "Walls of Mirrors" along with their 3 previously released EPs. With each release from Overgrow, the band demonstrates continued progress in both songwriting and production. The band write big anthemic sad emo rock songs that sound both depressing and triumphant all at once. The two new singles 'I'll Ruin Everything that I See' and 'When You're Not Around' from the forthcoming EP, are a perfect continuation of the material from 'Walls of Mirrors' and prove to be some of their strongest, most ambitious, emotionally captivating and realized song-writing to date. Fans of Moving Mountains and Movements will certainly find something to love in these new songs.