Luca Brasi

About this Artist

Luca Brasi are an Australian rock band formed in St Helens, Tasmania in 2009 that plays a combination of pop punk, emo, and loud anthemic alternative rock music. The band is currently signed to Cooking Vinyl Australia, with the current line-up of the band featuring Thomas Busby on lead guitar, Danny Flood on drums, Patrick Marshall on rhythm guitar and vocals, and Tyler Richardson on lead vocals and bass guitar. To date, the group have released five studio albums: Extended Family (2011), By a Thread (2014), If This Is All We're Going to Be (2016), Stay (2018) and Everything Is Tenuous (2021) with their sixth LP The World Don't Owe You Anything set for release in September 2023.


Releases we have curated and recommend to yours truly.
FeaturedEverything is Tenuous
February 12th, 2021

Australia's melodic indie/emo pop-punk rockers Luca Brasi will release of their 5th LP titled "Everything is Tenuous" on February 12, 2021 on the amazing Cookying Vinyl Australia. Make sure you check out the pre-order bundles before they all sell out! There are some cool options available!

FeaturedThe World Don't Owe You Anything
September 29th, 2023

Australian rock powerhouse Luca Brasi have announced the upcoming release of a brand new album, 'The World Don't Owe You Anything' on September 29 via Cooking Vinyl Australia. They have also unveiled the album's title track and the accompanying music video, along with two subseque